You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopping Around Quebec City // Jalan-Jalan Yuk

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Thank you! I love Quebec City and you showed it off in such a wonderful way! I appreciate the time and effort it takes to put one of these posts together and yes! You really hit this one out of the park!

I love Quebec City in the wintertime also, the streets lined with snow and the little shop plaques, but as you show them off, they are so European, I agree. That is exactly what I love about it! Those winding cobblestone streets and the artists block there. You really know how to make a girl smile!

How did your friend do at the furrier? I hope it was a worthy trip. Thank you so much for this wonderful post and I hope you picked up a couple of those yummy chocolates!

I apologize for my late reply. My steem has been working for nothing. Please leave the link to your post in the comment section of my post so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place and so much easier for people to check you out. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Upped and Steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43