You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Church fair on the green

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Awww! See how kind you are?? I do not buy anything big for the house unless I am willing to replace it, subtractions no additions!

Oh!! I have been flying by the seat of my pants lately! I finished mine last night at 2:00 am!

Do mine for next week? :)

Oh, I leave on Saturday night for vacation for two weeks but will be posting a little. It is a quick kind of spur of the moment (as quick as I could get permission!) I will do the post for Market Friday ahead of time so it will be ready!!!

Sort:  

Being at home for most of the last few days I have had time to plan ahead

Have a great vacation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45