You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Hot Dogs anyone

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh, wow! Thank you! That is so over the top sweet of you!! Which is funny because WE all brag how you are the best ever!!

Yes!! It is definitely a #MarketFriday! I bring you on cruises. LOL They are all fun things and bona fide purchases! (or look see!) Nathans was one of the first things I remember about NYC when I was a kid. Of course, everyone went to Coney Island and it wasn't as far (with the traffic) from Connecticut. Of course, I wasn't driving and I was a kid. :) We see things so differently.

I can still hear the siren call of Nathan's Dog carts when I go home... They even call me by name. I swear it!

We have missed you and will be glad to have you back in a more relaxed capacity. It sure is quiet on here!! Oh! Did you look in your wallet lately???

WE ARE RICH!!! I'M TAKING ALL OF STEEMIT ON A CRUISE!!

Well, again... thank you so much for taking the time and effort to post every single week into the #MarketFriday Challenge. I appreciate all the work it takes to keep up with so many different challenges as you do. Thank you for the sweet comments and well, thank you for your friendship, as always.

Keep on steeming!! We need to keep this engine rolling!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60