You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday – Lychee season starts

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I have eaten pita and hummus at my mothers house. She used to do incredible things with it. I cut it in triangles and bake it. Then on with the hummus!

The lychees are not something I have ever had, but, I believe my market had some. Now I will recheck and see. I would love to try one!

Thank you for bringing such a different culture to my shores. It is always exciting to see what you bring me and you never disappoint!

Please leave the link to your post in my #MarketFriday comment section so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

I also like pita after the toaster - they are very tasty. You beat me, Denise! ☺ you found my post before I had the opportunity to read your post and leave a link to my 😀 good weekend for you !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87