You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday "At the Local Apple Farm" by Sunscape

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I love your farm store! They have the coolest items for sale there! I love the very first angel picture with those metallic angels. I just know I have the right place for one.

Those cash registers are relics and I can honestly say that I have seen a couple of ancient hardware stores here in the country using them. I have no idea how hard that accounting has to be, but, I don't think they will give up the ghost until they are gone.

The handmade, homemade and the love made are readily available here! I want to thank you so much for sending these shots my way! It is always a pleasure to have you on #MarketFriday! Thank you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

You are very welcome D, I love our local markets here. Each one has been family owned for decades and the farms are still active in growing tons of produce and fruit to pick. Love it! I agree those metal angels were awesome .... a trio for sure would be the bomb. Merry Christmas to you my dear Denise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66