You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday at Powers Farm Market

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh, I love this market! I truly do! How fortunate to have a market like this that lasts so long.

I don't like candy, but that corn has grabbed my attention! Those grapes look divine!

Can you take me back next week? Pretty please! Thanks for always supporting!!

Please leave the link to your post on my #marketfriday comment section so it can easily be found. They will all be in one place!! Thank you!

Upped and Steemed tip!

Sort:  

Oh Denise, I forgot about the link, will do asap. Also have more pictures for next week to share. Have a great weekend.

No worries. It is pretty new but it sure helps me from having to track them down. For some reason, some don't pop up with the tag. Sometimes they do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87