You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to the Air Show

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much, Mick! Hehehe! No, although that was totally a great guess! It is a group of people from around the world, putting out quality content and supporting each other. I try to visit the pages of a lot of these people and leave a nice comment/upvote, although what you do is up to you. Let me know if you want an invite. I actually think it would serve you well and get you more traffic on your quality work. I have lived most of my adult life on a flight line, I don't even hear them anymore. :)

Tip!

For you:

Sort:  

i'm currently moderator on the @qurator discord channel with @ewkaw @brumest and @ackhoo i think you know them :) but i won't mind having a peek at the alliance maybe bundle powers someday

Hi @stresskiller! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Just Breathe. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

I knew the others were, but, I had no idea you were involved. Well, good luck to you! :) Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33