You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketfriday - return to childhood

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Your Kuban craftsmen make fun toys for the children! There isn't anything quite as sweet as our childhoods, is there? I loved how bright the colors were, the enjoyment out of the simple little toys, they didn't have to be elaborate!

I really do love the colorful handmade rabbits in the basket. They were such a happy little bunch of cuties, weren't they? The basket really made it a fun looking way to display them! The cats were sooooo sweet! Who could pass them up without a little pet of their soft fur? I am sure that I couldn't!

The trucks really were awesome! I would pay top dollar for something so well made. My dad used to make so many of our toys when we were kids. He like to work with wood, so he made a lot of dollhouses, dollhouse furniture and riding toys for us kids. There were nine of us. :)

The town was indeed beautiful, so Christmassy looking and the jewelry, well, who doesn't love a little bit of bling now and then. Thank you so much for the precious flower. So pretty and I am always delighted that you post one. I hope you have a wonderful weekend and thank you so much for posting to #MarketFriday!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your interest and attention, dear Denise.
Today I go again to the fair for new photos :-)

My pleasure! Good luck at the fair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71