You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday at the fair-exhibition

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, my dear Svetlana! How beautiful this #MarketFriday is! And I noticed that I had missed writing my comment although I had upvoted and resteemed it. (I didn't want to miss it)

So, I thought I had done it. Sooo Sorry!

I never tire of these markets! They have the most amazing crafts and handiwork of people! Please keep posting them and we will keep enjoying them!

This week I promise to do your right away so that doesn't happen! A lovely entry for sure!

Upped and Steemed

!tip 0.20

Sort:  

Thank you, dear Denise!
I know that you are very attentive and very kind!

I wish you a wonderful mood and smiles for your whole family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83