You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at the Home Show Part II

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you! @princessmewmew.

Are the best, my friend! Those decorative glass stands are de bomb! I kid you not. That man can make the most amazing glass work. I love these kind of places to and I can spend hours and hours there, and sometimes I walk away with nothing. It's a good thing I don't own a shop like you because otherwise I would want to buy everything. For the shop, of course. I want to thank you so much for dropping your link and for being a regular part of Market Friday. We appreciate you and all your hard work and putting these wonderful posts together.

Have a most fabulous weekend!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46