You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Racing Through the Market, While Still Reducing Plastic Waste ;)

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

You really hit home with this one! I have been trying hard to get everyone in the house to switch over to the bags instead of dragging the plastic home and I think we have got 100% finally. We had one lazy holdout, so I made him bring all his plastic back to the store to recycle.

I like the open produce way better myself, but my interest was piqued by the pasta and now i am going to have to do a scroll through on your posts.

Thank you for your wonderful #MarketFriday post! It was simply awesome and you are such a awesome addition with your amazing posts! Thank you!

Upped and Steemed tip!

Sort:  

Thanks Denise! That's awesome that your household is doing their part to reduce waste. I'm the only one doing any shopping in my house, so it's up to me to be good about it.

Looks like lots of different markets posted this week, so I've got some catching up to do today to check some of them out! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44