You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well I Guess Its Market Friday

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

I could hear the laughing all the way over on my profile. I had to come over to see what the ruckus was! It was @maruharraca making all that noise!

This was pretty funny and hey! Who doesn't want a piece of that (Here is where you pump flex them and show us what you got!)

I never saw a WalMart until I moved down South , now, of course, they have them in the Northeast They took away all of my wonderful family owned stores. We won't go there. Twice in one day? There must be some sort of reward for that!

Thanks for the laugh. I knew i could count on you. :)

You really need a price tag for the front of that hat.

Thanks for the fun #MarketFriday! Upped and Steemed Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51