You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TV Time Y'all

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Well, thank you for posting your adventure into the #MarketFriday tag! You know we are always glad to see you here! :)

That is a lot of monitor there and there are some things I am sure you don't need to see in big letters. (such as when steem is down! That would be more than I want to see

I am so proud of the rigging job you did. It is not everyone who could make that stand work like that. That is ingenious. And yes, I am kidding. OMG! You may NOT decorate my house.

Ever!

Ever!

Ever!!

And I can't help it. It really is funny and hey! It works! :) Thanks for being a sport and for taking the time and effort of posting into #MarketFriday!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Oh dont be jelly now! If you want a set, I am sure I can fit it into my busy schedule lol. After all they are soon to patented, quality, hand made, made in USA, solid, 2x4 construction finished with the finest polyurethane matching wood stain of whatever color I happen to have left over from a long ago project!

Oh, darn!! The guys from Fixer Upper are on their way over. I'm sure they will use the same methods. You should save yourself for your next Do-It-Yourselfer.

Oh, yes!!! I'm so jelly!!!! How did you know????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73