You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing, No Wait Winning on a Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Well, I can't believe your daughter doesn't trust your cooking skills by now!! Haven't you showed her enough? How can she be so doubtful! I actually think you have been doing a bang up job!

You know that @dswigle did not introduce you to the prepackaged dry rub? I make my own or get them in Mexico. One or the other. I am not sure if family qualifies as Mexican, but, if you are happy with the results, who is to complain!

Yep! I get you with the chicken. They are the size of small turkeys now. Hello?

Yes please to the Honeycrisp anything! I do so love autumn. Well, I have used up enough of your space, but, you had quite a lot to say! Thank you for taking me to the spooky store, that is alway a treat! I appreciate the time and effort spent putting together a post, Friday seems to fly to me! Hope all is well in your world!

Don't forget to use the hashtag #marketfriday and @dswigle. Which, I see you did. However...

Could you please leave the link to your post in my comment section so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place!! Thank you! I appreciate you being part of #MarketFriday!

Well done!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66