You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aladdin's lamp and so much more: For Marketfriday by @dswigle

in #marketfriday7 years ago

First off, I must compliment you on your knowledge of woman's clothing. I did a double take when you called out the name pashminas, just like you bought one every day.

I admire them for their welcoming ways with the hospitality. Who wouldn't be?

I love the eclectic wares in their markets. It looks like they have traded far and wide over the years.

You have done such an incredible job showing off and giving information on all of the markets that you have visited in Dubai! Thank you so much and thank you for taking part in #MarketFriday!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Sort:  

I'm fully up to speed with the whole Pashminas story. My wife and daughter have many of them and they are very handy when you go to the beach too. For modesty of course :)
Glad you are enjoying these #marketfriday posts they are a great way to show off a countries culture, art and skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67