Sort:  

First off, I must compliment you on your knowledge of woman's clothing. I did a double take when you called out the name pashminas, just like you bought one every day.

I admire them for their welcoming ways with the hospitality. Who wouldn't be?

I love the eclectic wares in their markets. It looks like they have traded far and wide over the years.

You have done such an incredible job showing off and giving information on all of the markets that you have visited in Dubai! Thank you so much and thank you for taking part in #MarketFriday!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

I'm fully up to speed with the whole Pashminas story. My wife and daughter have many of them and they are very handy when you go to the beach too. For modesty of course :)
Glad you are enjoying these #marketfriday posts they are a great way to show off a countries culture, art and skills.

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's #TravelDigest!

Wow thank you very much @steemitworldmap that's great news. Some great posts here

See you are keeping us guessing. Did you rub the lamp. Oh wait I bet you got the genie and you're keeping it a secret. Well you can't fool me lol.

Not just a Genie but I got magic carpet too. Should save a fortune on air fares lol

Oh well that IS a deal then.

Stunning pictures Molometer - brings me back to my 2015 Marrakesh trip. I'm in awe of the detail, passion, time and effort that goes into making these pieces. I'm not sure I could sell any of it if made by my hand!

Thanks @mulwade they certainly have some impressive hand crafting skills and not a machine in sight. Almost all hand crafted.

antiques that are very admirable (aladin lamp), a very nice photo @molometer.

Thanks @anwars for the upvote and resteem. They have so many cool items from old to brand new.

equally @molometer. many thanks have appreciated my comments and gave his vote once again I say many thanks for your success always @molometer.

You are welcome @anwars that's why we have the upvote button to reward good comments.

yes sorry, I mean the comment was. In my opinion, better first photo, which uses your smartphone camera, rather than the second photo that uses the camera, Fujifilm finepix.
@Molometer.

Now you have indeed discovered the whole cave of Ali baba !

It was amazing to see all of these lovely things and people making them too. You just don't get this level of hand crafted stuff in the UK anymore and if you do. It is super expensive.

hello I love the souks so many things and so showy, happy Saturday friend

Thanks @txatxy it was a great trip and we saw some amazing things.

Well, it's safe to say that you certainly don't find such things many other places; a very inspiring market that one :-)

It is so different to what we have in the UK. It's a pleasure to go shopping in a market like this.

I can imagine :-)

ULTRA exotic. Beautifully capturing the spirit of the market. Such fine trasitional designs and craftsmanship. 🦋

It was a joy to wander around and see all these wonderful hand made goods. Real skills still exist here.

A wonderfully inspired market Friday:)

It is an inspirational place. The whole of Dubai is just amazing and well worth a visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87