You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you eat?

in #marketfriday6 years ago

What then are we supposed to look out for when we step out to the market to make a purchase for the house?

Hehe! I was waiting for an answer from you on that one. Or rather, I was waiting to see what you look for when going through the various markets such as these?

I personally probably look for the health of the vegetables and fruits, but, is that enough? I am always amazed at how abundant food is in Ghana. Does that make it cheaper? Why is this market lower in price? Smaller or the farmers are there from their farms? I was wondering. (I see my yams!)

Thank you, Sam, for the wonderful, as always post! I appreciate the time and effort spent posting into the #MarketFriday tag.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35