You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Good on Market Day

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

Happy #MarketFriday! I love Mexico. If there are one or more people involved, you can throw down a blanket and call it a market! Their traditional clothing would probably prompt me to tip them a little, just for the effort.

How lucky were you with the flat?No kidding. That was awesome!

I like to get a bargain, but I also realize that people need to eat. Shame on those who barter for the sport of it.

Just so you know, your photography is so beautiful, you can never have too many pictures. Thank you for taking the time to put this together for #MarketFriday! Much appreciated!

Upped and Steemed Tip! Worthy!

Sort:  

Thank you, Denise! Yes, the mobile bicycle repair shop was pretty cool :) Next time I'll try to find more pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69