You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organii Eco Market - LX Factory, Lisbon, Portugal - #MarketFriday

in #marketfriday7 years ago

This was fabulous! It looked plenty chilly out, but, I think that the market offsets any cold weather that may be around.

So, tell me! What did you buy, besides the pina colada? There was so much there, you could not possibly escape without buying something!

I thank you for bringing #MarketFriday to the Steemfest and letting us all tag along! I hope you have a great weekend! Upped and Steemed tip!

Sort:  

Unfortunately the only thing I bought was the pina colada and a really delicious lunch at one of the little restaurants. I did not have many Euros to spend after losing my phone during the week. Thank you so much for the tip and for creating such an awesome tag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25