You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Market MRT Sutthisan Bangkok Thailand Non Food Items

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I love your markets and also have come to love Thailand, from you and several others that post for #MarketFriday on a regular basis. The food and prices are amazing and the other markets with tupperware, coats and other things is staggering.

I would be in shoppers heaven! LOL

I know you will be leaving there, but, I know the draw of Thailand will lure you back! Thank you so much for your awesome Market! I so appreciate the time spent gathering and putting it together!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

You are the best, @dswigle. I am so glad these posts give you the urge to come here. It is really a wonderful place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52