You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koeksisters and Pickled fish

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Yummy!!! Chicken liver pate!!! You are always so busy making for the market, among other things! I am with you on the pickled fish, I have never been a fan of it and I will eat anything seafood.

Gefilte fish is a dish (from carp) is the only one that I have tried and to be honest, only eat it if it is served at Passover at my friends home. As for me, I pass on it.

This is a wonderful post and I am so happy to have you join us here at #MarketFriday!

Could you please drop your link on my post in the comment section so that they are easier to find for all. This is much appreciated and if you don't have time, don't worry about it. xo

As always, I wish you a wonderful weekend and Happy Passover!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you and chag Pesach samech to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Chag kasher v'sameach!! Have a most lovely weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57