You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MarketFriday - Shoe Carnival

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Oh, I am so late to the party!

I loved, loved, loved going shoe shopping with you! You picked a real snazzy color and I have to say that when I find a shoe that fits like that and feels so good, I buy two and then rotate them every other day. Healthier for your feet and you won't be looking for another pair for a long time!

Just saying.

The entire place was pretty amazing and I cannot believe how big everything is out there!

You had me at size 10 hello?? I honestly thought you were probably about 5 foot 4 and teeny little feet. How could I be so wrong! I only have like a 51/2 or 6 and have problems finding them also. :)

Thanks again for such a cool time and always tagging along!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I though you might like this store. If I ever do another Market Friday on this place, I will try to show the ladies fancy footwear.

I am thinking about going back soon for a 2nd color. I need to make Hubby get a new pair too because he needs them. Picky man went out today while I was at work and came home empty handed.

I'm 5'6" but I still have these Flintstone feet. Ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68