You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to Camping World

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Awwww !! You are the sweetest! Thank you. I am still working on #MarketFriday which is why I am seeing this. Yes, there will be periods of one month and three to Alaska - a leisurely drive up and a month of fun up there! I want to hop on the Denali Train!! and then a leisurely trip back. If I go out west (actually WHEN) I go back out west, there is always time to see some friends and transplant family, then on to Zion National Park and the Arches. Oh, there is so much, and back to the Redwoods. Most of these are revisits, but, this time with more time and patience and I won't be correcting a toddler or three. :)

I was reading that 28 minute freewrite this morning, as I was waking up and didn't finish because the smoke alarm went off. (Low battery) Took me an hour to get the ladder and change it.

Sigh. Why not, right?

Hehe... Bugging him is my job. You know. I should get paid for that. :)

Have a most wonderful night and give HH a how-do from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35