You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to the Bookstore

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hi, Dan! Somehow, I knew you would love books and their smell. You are so right, it does look more like an antique shop than a bookstore, but, I think the man was trying to infuse a sense of history and adventure, much like some of the books we read.

At least, that is the way I interpret it. :)

Hehe... I did tie the two post together a little. It was so obvious that this bookstore needed to be done, especially after going in it the first time, many moons ago. I have no idea why I haven't used it yet. But, another one to cross off the list. Thank goodness I will be going on vacation next week so I can bring a new Market this way.

Thank you for stopping by #MarketFriday and your always generous comments. We must have flowers, yes! :)

Tip!

Sort:  

My pleasure, you know! Now when I feel a little interest here... almost the only pleasure is this exchange of comments with the people we like. I wish you a pleasant vacation and come back with a lot of topics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41