You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday's Garden of Pleasure

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I love it too!! I await it eagerly every year and I can honestly say that I have never been disappointed! Such beautiful little flowers and every year, it seems like another one hits the street!

I did buy the blackberry one, wasn't it darling? So different too! I had never seen one before! And now, I have to wait another year to see more flowers come out! The yard is a work in progress, but, I don't want it to look like THAT yard, you know?

So, I am a happy camper, getting the gardens replanted and watching as the perennials come in. Mother Nature is awesome.

Thank you for stopping by! I loved the visit!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58