You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday dives into Bonaire

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you so much, lovely one. We all step out into the unknown with faith, but, we have learned about blind faith. It's safe if you know what you are doing, much like anything else. Driving, walking across a road, swimming.

The more you do it, the more your comfort level goes up. Thank you so much for your suppirt and sm#steemit love!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing that. It is true about blind faith. I miss out on so much because I struggle with certain fears :(

I really appreciate you ~ 💗

Thanks so much for the tip!

XOXO My pleasure! I had such a great time, I haven't even gotten home yet and made more reservations for May! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35