You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday gets the Royal Treatment

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I know! That is one of the reasons I started looking around. Costco, Sam's Club and Amazon carry it. Amazon overnights it.

There were a few more places locally that I may have to give a try.

Sort:  

Off I go right now to check amazon :)

If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 50 from me

Thanks for the ENGAGE tokens!

Most welcome and I forgot Amazon owns Wholefoods so its effectively the same thing but the ease of ordering online

OMGosh! I forgot that too, but, that doesn't mean the prices are the same. As a matter of fact, I thought Amazon was cheaper, but, you had to buy a larger quantity!

I did take a look and think the prices are fairly similar to what I paid last time

Cheers



@dswigle you have received 50 ENGAGE from @tattoodjay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75