You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #marketfriday - Outdoor Mall

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, that is too funny!!!! Victoria's Secret for your thumbnail? What are the chances of that???

I am still laughing! :)

I swear to God, I have an outside Mall that looks so much like that one, I had to do a double take~! Except for the Zales, that one block even has the same stores, as far as I can tell. They are being clones, aren't they?

I am so tickled pink to have you in the challenge and I want to thank you for taking the time to put one together. If you could drop this link on the post, I sure would appreciate it! It helps people be able to just go down the line and look! Thanks so much, Deb!!!

Happy New Year!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks! I am sorry it took me so long to get back to this post. I started a new full time job last week and things got crazy here fast. I love Market Friday too!!

No worries! Life trumps all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17