You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: African Roadside Art With @dswigle And Market Friday!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I am so late for the party! Even though I read and upvoted and steemed it last week, I didn't have time to write comments!

But wowsers! These are amazing pieces this man has made. I was wondering if they were soldered or if he used rivets to keep them together? I hate to think of these people that must stay living there on the side of the road so their merchandise doesn't get stolen, but, the alternative.... well, there is none.

He is an amazing artist and you would think that some shopkeeper would take advantage of this opportunity and it would also put cash in the pockets of these homeless people. Their work is unique and quite awesome and very special indeed!

I hope they find a market for their goods! I know I would buy them if I lived there!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Alooo my friend I really appreciate that again. They are welded, some serious skill there eh. Have a lovely year ahead mwah x x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48