You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Marketfriday at the fair

in #marketfriday5 years ago

These are absolutely fabulous! The Kuban Masters have outdone themselves with their beautiful palette of colors and details. I loved the shot of the potter's wheel and the Master, sitting and waiting to teach the eager students, no doubt.

I am off on vacation already and taking a few moments to relax and read some #MarketFriday posts. Of course, I am happy to see people still posting to the challenge!!!

I am constantly amazed at the quality of work with your artisans! Thank you or always showing off the best and I am truly delighted with the flowers!

Have the most amazing weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!!

!tip .30

Sort:  

I wish you a great holiday, dear Denise!

bgnqhr5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67