You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think Outside ~ A MarketFriday Post

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh my God! Talk about extremely cool! Art and functionality all in one. How often do you find that? I really liked the Airstream and the ice chest. I can actually see myself using that a fair amount. I don't know where this story is but now I have to look it up and see because I'm not sure I have ever seen a store like that before. I have seen stores that have neat little camping Outdoors fun but this is totally an art gallery in the making. I cannot thank you enough for bringing us all there and for taking the time and effort to photograph it all and make up a post for Market Friday. I want to welcome you here and I hope that you had as much fun making it as we had reading it. It has been a pleasure to peruse through this awesome store.

As always I wish you a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I really appreciate that.

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30