You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet The Corn Husk People

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I love the way they have taken the liberty of making Village People out of corn husks. There what's a place here in the states that would make larger dolls from corn husks but you couldn't actually play with them because they were too delicate. Of course, it was in corn country in the middle of our country. I absolutely love the small details that they pay attention to and how they dye the tusks to create pieces of their wardrobe and clothing. I've actually never seen the little Miniatures before and I thought they were very well done and I cannot imagine my big hands trying to make something so small and delicate.

I want to thank you once again for always bringing such quality posts to Market Friday! I appreciate all the hard work and effort in taking pictures and putting a post together. That, and finding something different and unique to post. I must admit that you have a winner every single week. So thank you very much and just know that I appreciate your support of Market Friday. And of course I hope you have a most wonderful day.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44