You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Hops the Islands

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you so much for such an awesome comment. It is always so nice to get away and relax on one of the islands. The people as warm and wonderful as the islands themselves. No kidding!

For the life of me, I cannot see how I put myself back on a plane or ship after relaxing and taking in the ambience...

Thank you always for stopping by and saying hello, leaving those kind words behind... and dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

Ohh yes I have been to places like that when getting on the plane to leave is so hard to do

Its always such a pleasure for me to visit your posts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96