You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buzzing Street Market of Varanasi for #Marketfriday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

There is absolutely no way we could ever get tired of this Market! This Street Market is amazing and fun and has absolutely everything that I could ever want! I am so thrilled that you I have taken so many wonderful shots because it is a very interesting market and I have never been to that part of the world. So to me, it is very appealing to learn so much about your country. Pictures paint a thousand words in my mind.

I want to thank you again and again for your wonderful pictures and the support for the market Friday challenge. You are welcome to revisit and bring along some new pictures of your street market which would be very delightful to me. Thank you and have a blessed day.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I would for sure give another look into the beauty of Varanasi. Where everything is unique..being an Indian I found it different ...may be that why many tourist like to take a trip down under...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78