You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budapest - Part 2 - West End City Center

in #marketfriday5 years ago

That is an amazing mall!!! Not only is it of enormous proportions, but, it has space to dance in, it is not cramped up !!

I can honestly say that as many times as I have been to Budapest, I have never been to a mall there! I am always looking at the touristy places, I think. :) The waterfall at the entrace is amazing looking! Is it just as fabulous in person? I do like the variety of stores, but, I absolutely love that I know where I am at all times with the signs! Well done by the mall!!! I want to thank you always, you are such a wonderfully dedicated Steemian!

Thank you so much for posting into the #MarketFriday challenge!

I have been without internet since Saturday, so I am just getting to the #MarketFriday posts! So, I am at my coffeeshop! :) I would actually rather be home as this is taking a longer time than is polite taking up space here.

I want to thank you for the time and effort spent putting a post together for the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

linea-corazon.jpg

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45