You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheese And More By Henry Willing For MarketFriday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Wow! So you went to Vienna! How many weeks for you. Vienna is one of my most favorite places to visit and I absolutely adore the opera house there. I haven't been there in a couple years maybe even 4 years. I need to get on that one right away. Anyway, your cheese shop is absolutely spectacular and I have been through a lot of them in the Netherlands when I lived there and honestly they were usually very small and absolutely wonderful but this seems to be on a grander scale. Perhaps because of the tourist industry? Or not having something like this available on a regular basis there? At any rate I absolutely could eat cheese for breakfast lunch and dinner and I can't believe that you did not try the Dutch waffles because they are yummy!

I am in love with the little delft pieces that I have although I don't have many but the ones that I have I love. You have brought me a market that is unusual, beautiful, and nothing like I've ever seen so I want to thank you for that and as usual you have then one of the star players and making Market Friday a success. So I thank you very much!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I've been in Vienna for 3 days only, so you can imagine how limited my time was. I visited what I could but must go back one day and see more.
This cheese shop wasn't big but it was well organized and full of goodies. It's in the old historical city center, where the most expensive shops are so you can imagine the level of quality and prices. It was full, I had to work miracles to take these photos but I'm ok with that.
Delft is ♥️♥️♥️ for me, I have to go back there too 😁 Yeah, I have a long list of places. I'm glad you liked my cheese shop and hope to post more interesting stuff in the near future. Autumn craft fair is coming and I haven't posted the photos from spring fair yet but winter is long, so I guess we don't have to worry.
Thanks for stopping by and for your support.
Have a nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75