You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Durian for #MarketFriday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, yes!!! I love the Durian in the shape of a heart! How sweet!!! I am so glad that you were able to get so many! That sure was an amazing price! I don't think I have ever heard of them that cheap!

You corned the market on the sweet treats and the little one looks like he is enjoying it too!!!

Thanks for bringing me a #MarketFriday post despite your travels!!! Great job!!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed (I'll steem in a couple of hours!)

!tip.20

Sort:  

Yes, cravings satisfied! I have been craving for durian for weeks and I have to control myself, knowing that it would be a lot, lot cheaper here in Davao. We were right! We got a good deal. They can be this cheap now that it's season, but if it is off season, prices are GOLD! 😂😂

Glad to be able to contribute to #MarketFriday, even if it is just short.

May you have a beautiful day ahead. 😍

It was perfect!!!! Thank you so much for taking the time off your vacation!!!

Have fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77