You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday / 市集星期五

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh!! That is a good way to discover the best food, isn't it? You might see it being busy once or twice, but, every day? Oh, baby! That is where I want to eat!

What luck that the queue wasn't too busy that day, right? I saw what you got and yes, I think it looked yummy! And big enough to split for two meals!

I think that roadside food stands could probably make enough to make a good living and only working a few hours unless they are doing more than breakfast. Here in the States, breakfast taco places run by families will work four or five hours a day and then take the rest of the day off. And live nicely on it!

Thanks for being a part of #MarketFriday and for giving a look at the culture of your country! It is awesome and so very interesting for all! Thank you!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Ya... Every morning they have a long queue. The portion is a big one. I was so full that I skipped lunch. I think they only do breakfast. They should be doing awesome with that kind of sales everyday.
Thanks for the tip!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35