You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday / 市集星期五

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Petai is called bitter bean or stink bean in English. :)

Wow! I am totally jealous of that amazing market that you have there! You have absolutely everything and plenty of it. Your fruits and veggies look fresh and wonderful. I want some mangos too!!!! You should pick up an extra!

I am actually quite fond of Markets that run along the entire town like that, it give me room to spread out and spread out the throngs of people. I find it amazing that people set this up every day (or is there certain Market days?) and then take it down every night, only to put it back up!

Whew!!! That is a lot of work!

Nevertheless, it is a wonderful market that has something for everyone and I am so very happy that you shared a bit of your culture with us! As always, all the work put into those are appreciated and I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29