You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Getting items from or to the market

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, wow! Seriously, well played! I don't think you stretched it one bit. You have to pay UPS, Fed Ex, and Brinks. The moving company you have to promise your first born to, but, some of us are willing to give that one a go.

I don't have rules but, people are always pressing me, so I finally put some together. For you. And I love that you are such a great support to the #MarketFriday challenge, and me in general. Thank you for that!! And no!!! You don't really need this at all, but people read you! :)

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip


Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

  1. Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, Clothing, Plant or Animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo or an art auction. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for a service. I once went to a nail salon.
  2. Take pictures! Be creative (or not)
  3. Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
  4. Post the picture(s)
  5. Don’t forget to hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle
  6. Drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them
Sort:  

Now I think I can stick to those rules, I do tend to look at rules as guidelines and dance my way around them :)
Now I do think I am stretching it just a little calling vans a Market but if you say its Ok its OK for me
And its always my pleasure to join Market Friday :)

OMG! Did I say rules? I meant guidelines that nobody has to follow. It is just people kept wanting rules. Why? Why??

We do so much better posting what we want! LOL

yeah I dont know why so many are obsessed about rules, and then ignore them anyway, I prefer to just go with the flow anyways :)

Going with the flow certainly is the best/easy way to go, in my opinion. Rules are guidelines but most people want a set of hard and fast rules! LOL And then, don't follow them. Oi!

We are in Synch in that regard, I think going with the flow and having fun are good guidelines that I stick to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45