You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and Pumpkins and Gourds and Indian Corn...Oh, my!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I love your pumpkin market. Fall can’t help but be beautiful. Orange leaves and pumpkins against a deep blue sky get me EVERY time. 😍

Also.... YOUR HEADLESS HUMAN COSTUME!!! super clever. Or as one should say on Halloween... super cleaver. 😄

Thank you for finding and visiting my post. I am sporadic with #marketfriday so always forget the part where we leave our posts here.

Happy Sunday! Happy early Halloween!

🎃 👻 🧛🏻‍♂️ 🧟‍♀️ 🕷 👹🕸💀👽🤡🤠🍂🍁⚰️

Sort:  

Oh, no problem @dfinney! Yours was such a delight!! I feel bad when I am late in finding them. Sporadic is fine and if you forget, I will more than likely track you down. But, I have them posted here because when the post first comes out, people like to peruse them and see what people have. It gives you more views.

Thank you again for posting into #MarketFriday! You are always a welcome addition!

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29