Sort:  

Ive never got that thing to work! I think it is trained to only work for @c0ff33a LOL

It appears to be broken right now, stopped dead about a week ago.

WOW! Its like magic! How do you do that so fast?!?!

@deadgrlsuppastar introduced me to Gina Bot on Discord - when you set it up it notifies you about comments, mentions etc. You can add users to monitor their activity as well - not that I'm a stalker or anything 😉 https://discord.gg/h32M9W

And Gina just told me you mentioned me in a comment!!! Lol.. originalworks is going thru an upgrade so it will be offline until it is finished

Ok thanks. I only tried it one time ages ago and it never came so I quit it LOL

If I notice it come back I'll try to remember to let everyone know..

I love Ginabot! I signed up for her the day she came online. It was a little weird at first, but, here and I are great friends now. Right, @deadgrlsuppastar and @c0ff33a? :)

Oh thanks for the info. I dont use them coz of the days I host it would be maddening LOL. Hey I need more stalkers!!! Wonder where you get them at?! lol.

I told @OriginalWorks that I didn't think it loved me anymore the other day. lol

I tried !originalworks once but it never came either? lol O well that's bots for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68