You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MarketFriday - Shoe Carnival

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I have a pair of those flat leather boots to the knee in black. I love them but I paid more than double in Canadian dollars for mine lol and that was on sale. I have had sketcher sneakers slip-ons with no heel and wore them out, I loved them but can't find the same pair or the comfort of that pair anymore. I tend to wear Adidas superstars or Comumbia hikers. Thats a huge shoe store that I have never heard of before. Great post and pics Deb!

Sort:  

Thanks Deb! I would probably like the knee highs under the right circumstances but I'm not sure I'd want them for all winter use. They seem to be a bit more of a dressier boot to me. I'm not a normal woman because I only have 3 pairs of shoes. Ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47