Sort:  

Oh, you little Baby Daddy!!! :) Did you find out if it is a boy or a girl yet?? Or will you let it be a surprise? I am well and running to catch up always! I hope you are doing well and that life is treating you well!

Thank you for dropping your link for me!

#Marketfriday loves you!

!tip

Hehehe we going for her second scan month end I will know then, hoping for a boy but I guess that it Taboo? I will love whatever sex he or she is dearly, it will be amazing I think x x x

Noo. I wanted a boy first, but, knew I would be happy whatever sex it was. There is nothing wrong with dreaming. I always dreamed of what they would look like! :)

I was never right. Good luck with everything!! Life just got exciting!

awwwww thanks a ton @dswigle Im a little stressed I won't lie but I trust all will be well... I first thought I was having twins and I was wrong, now I am thinking I will have a girl maybe i will be wrong again? hehe mwah

🎁 Hi @craigcryptoking! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Great looking nursery!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43