You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to the Air Show

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Awesome phots of the air shows. I love going. The last one I attended in Canada, my son was lucky enough to sit in the cockpit of a Harrier jump jet! It really made his day. Our aerobatic team is called the Snowbirds. Awesome to watch. On the final day, we got to watch a Russian Ilyushin cargo plane take off. It had been loaded with a diesel train engine bound for Ireland. It was big and heavy I thought I would never lift off!

Sort:  

Hi @cecicastor! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To The Air Show. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

How cool! I am familiar with the Snowbirds and have seen them many times. Stationed with them TDY for two weeks and learned how realCanadians drink. It was enlightening, plus, the #2 guy kept dropping all of his money out of his swim trunks to the bottom of the pool and I would give it back to him at breakfast.

Memories

Thanks again!!! Upvoted Tip!

Awesome that you got spend time with them. Yes. Canadians like their booze...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29