You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday~The Mask Project

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

Nice post! My personal favorite is the Sri Lankan mask, with the snakes. Ooh, and those mustached Chau masks from West Bengal. And I think you're right about the one frantic mask being perplexed by some mathematics. ;) Good of you to share this interesting array of creative expression. I'm upping, following, and resteeming.

And more good news: This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.


Sort:  

Yes ofcourse I would like this post to be resteemed.Thank you so much for encouraging.Following @ocd.

I love that you took us along to the exhibit!

Never apologize for all the pictures! Each and every one of those is a piece of art that is not available to me! I thank you for being so generous with them! What a wonderfully awesome post this was.

My personal favorite is Goddess Durga! Who wouldn't love that?

Thank you so much for participating. You have outdone yourself here and thank you for the time spent to make this post amazing!

Upvoted and Resteemed tip!

Thank you soo much for the encouraging words @dswigle and for coming up with this wonderful #marketfriday concept.😊Ever since I came to know about marketfriday I became more observant and eager in all my outings😊Always searching for something that is a reflection of the Indian culture and tradition to present to you all.Looking forward to contribute more😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16