You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to the Air Show

in #marketfriday6 years ago

These photos are incredible - how do you manage to take such incredible close up pictures of jet planes flying so fast. Stunning planes and stunts, and that polished aluminium Panchito is quite stunning. An incredible experience for market Friday - love it.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Be Mine. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

First off, thanks so much! When you are taking any fast moving object, I pan the camera, moving it with the plane (or to where I think it should be. Having been around these my entire adult life, I have gotten better at guessing.

Panchito is always a favorite!I love the vintage planes and their paint job. I am sure there was pride in flying those babies around.

Thank you so much again. It is always fun to post for #MarketFriday! Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48