You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Cruising

in #marketfriday6 years ago

What a roaring roller coaster ride on a cruise liner, it even has hot male gypsies in it masquerading as Artists! Who could ask for more, giant glass fish bowls that rise high into the air, an earth harp, trapeze (now I would have liked to see a photo of you on that ;-) great food and company. A thoroughly great read, and you've inspired me to give #marketfriday a try myself!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

They can be fun and you can see me on the ifly but my sister's shots on the trapeze were too fuzzy. But, oh, baby! What an adrenaline rush!:) Especially when I fell into the net, just like the amateur that I am. Who could resist that?

The food was great and they serve coffee from around the world. I still like going to location vacations, but, these are fun at times. :)

I saw that you posted one! I am so happy! Never too late or early!!! We are easygoing here!

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70