You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

🤣 What a perfect Market Friday, 4 Hula Hoops at once - that's some talent we could do with a gif of that!

That looks like a whole load of Donuts 🍩 , but with all that shopping activity you certainly deserve a little treat! I hope you have a wonderful Vacation, I did a little #MarketFriday this week for you to look through when you have a little time....

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@c0ff33a/market-friday-goes-to-london-coffee-festival-with-c0ff33a

Sort:  

That was really nice of you. I was confused for a bit about the nice bot vote. lol

Thank you so much, @coff33a! I wish I had tbought of making a gif!

I am on vacation as I write this and now I have to give you a little bit of something extra for the idea and for spoiling me with a 100% of vote from a certain Ninja. Thank you so much for that.

Yeah I can tell you that those donuts were pretty tasty, if I had your number I would have called you to help us eat them.

Thanks again and I'll be over to check out your post.

Tip!

Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49