You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruising into Market Friday

I was on the Meriviglia last year, this time it was the SEAVIEW but Mira is so much more beautiful so i know the stairs and all the beauty she is and the fact that going on a cruise is such a treat
So i send you a prof of STAIRS hahahah the stairs are the same on both boats jhahahah
Have a balst on you last days there and i will follow with Evy here in very cold Holland
Love britt
E979B6BF-A5BF-49E0-A60C-3AB5D8F508FA.jpeg

Sort:  

It's true. They are all beautiful. I think all the new ships are putting on the wow. I am hard-pressed to be able to tell you which one I love best, but, I think that most of them have a place. I did love the stairs for beautiful pictures. They came out so very lovely.

Thanks for the picture! :) I am sure you had a great time!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Ohhh i love it so much that the next trip is palnned, it will be including Cuba so we are going across the atlantic. The europe ones we have done but on the wish list is also Scandinavische fjord, yes that stairs woiwowowowowowo

Haha!! My next trip is also planned! :) You know those double points for booking on the cruise are hard to resist. I have done the fjords and you cannot miss doing that! That was amazing! I have done the Med,but, still have South Africa and the Dubai to Singapore trip.

Cuba was done, although it is only where they want tourists to go. When will you be going? This summer?

September the boys have a holiday than

That sounds so much fun!!!! You will love it!

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Cruising Into Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85